You are here

Revolution Gaming Network (Intertops): Schedule Maintenance Today!

The Revolution Poker Network; Juic Stakes and Intertops among them, will be experiencing a temporary shut down | Upcoming downtime...

Professional Rakeback likes to give you as much warning as possible so that our grinders can reschedule their day when necessary.  Tomorrow, March 4th 2013, there will be approximately 1 hour of down time on the Revolution Poker Network.  This will affect our partner there, Intertops. In the mean time, we hope you are enjoying your Intertops rakeback deal.  Details below!

EVENT TYPE: Scheduled Maintenance

Approx. 12.00 pm CET (11:00am GMT), Monday, March 4th 2013

START TIME: 12.00pm CET (11:00am GMT)
END TIME: 1pm CET (12pm GMT)*

*Tables will be paused and MTTs /Sit n Go’s restricted while this is taking place.